Managing Director

Greenyard Fresh UK - Alan Forrester

info@greenyardfresh.co.uk

+44 1775 711565

Finance Director

Greenyard Fresh UK - Giles Armstrong

garmstrong@greenyardfresh.co.uk

+44 1775 711565

Human Resources Director

Greenyard Fresh UK - Stella Willcox

swillcox@greenyardfresh.co.uk

+44 1775 711565

Commercial Director

Greenyard Fresh UK - Doreen Spikings

dspikings@greenyardfresh.co.uk

+44 1775 711565

Marketing & Business Growth Director

Greenyard Fresh UK - Rosemary Lalley

rlalley@greenyardfresh.co.uk

+44 1775 711565

Operations Director

Greenyard Fresh UK - Mark Spurdens

mspurdens@greenyardfresh.co.uk

+44 1775 711565

Technical Director

Greenyard Fresh UK - Johnathan Sutton

jsutton@greenyardfresh.co.uk

+44 1775 711565

Supply Chain Director

Greenyard Fresh UK - Jamie Rungay

jrungay@greenyardfresh.co.uk

+44 1775 711565

back-arrow-2.png Return to About Us
back-arrow-2.png Go to Greenyard Fresh UK Home